

Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations

Corporation details	
Name of corporation	Maaruma-Li Aboriginal Corporation Aboriginal Medical Service
Indigenous Corporation Number (ICN)	10007

Members' details

Full name

Ms Jennifer Dickinson Leslie
Ms Margaret Allen
Mr Brett Ashby
Ms Kerry Ashby
Mr Tyson Birtles
Mr Kodi Brady
Miss Cher Burkey
Mr Mason Burkey
Mr Adam Cain
Ms Lucinda Cain
Mr Matthew Cain
Ms Megan Cain
Ms Michelle Cain
Mrs Tina Cain
Miss Tomieka Cain
Mr Barry Cain JNR
Mr Barry Cain SNR
Mrs Maria Cain Williams
Mr Joey Carriage
Mrs Rebecca Cook
Ms Evelyn Defreitas
Mrs Beryl Dowd
Mr Brian Casey Dowd
Mr Maia Dowd
Ms Paige Dowd
Ms Kay Dundas
Ms Raquel Gray
Ms Tracy Gray
Mrs Margaret Haumono
Mrs Jane Jones
Ms Abi Kelly

Mrs Margaret Joan Leslie
Mrs Kim Mallison -Sutherland
Ms Kim Morris
Mrs Brenda Nicholas
Mr Brandon Nixon
Mr Daniel Page
Ms Ingrid Robinson
Mr Glen Rutley
Ms Regina Saunders
Ms Angeline Smith
Mr George Smith
Ms Leanne Smith
Mrs Christine Solberg
Ms Alicia Stanton
Mrs Naomi Stanton
Mr Ronald Suey
Mrs Maureen Sulter
Miss Allynta Sutherland
Mrs Carlie Sutherland
Miss Chloe Sutherland
Miss Katarni Sutherland
Mr Robert Sutherland
Mrs Samantha Thompson
Mrs Mafi Villi
Mrs Stacy Walker
Mr Stephen Walker
Mr Jarvis Watton
Ms Kathy West
Miss Nyomi West
Miss Violet West